From now on, Tinder users will have the option to constantly monitor their profile. The application will have an anonymous browsing mode and enhanced security control, writes Engadget.

It will help users control who views their profile and can block the profiles offered. This will allow you to communicate only with those users who they like.

The ability to block your profile will protect you from the risk of unwanted acquaintances or former partners appearing in the application. This feature is next after entering the lock by phone number.

Security features have also been amended to enable rapid response to violators.

Recall that neural networks become, without exaggeration, omnipresent. Recently, users of the dating app Tinder have started using the ChatGPT neural network. With its help, they conclude congratulatory messages to their potential chosen ones.

Commentary